Download Free Full Version PC Games

Doctor Who Adventures Episodes

Description: City of the Daleks ? The TARDIS materializes in 1963 to find the human race crushed by the Daleks. The Doctor embarks on a quest to the Dalek planet to correct time and save the last survivor of Humanity ? Amy Pond! Blood of the Cybermen ? The Doctor and Amy materialize in the Arctic ? where members of a survey team are turning from flesh to metal and digging something sinister from under the ice that?s been waiting thousands of years ? an army of Cybermen! TARDIS ? With the TARDIS caught in a time riptide, it?s up to Amy to save the day or leave the Doctor trapped in the void forever. Meanwhile, a dangerous entity is roaming the TARDIS corridors and it hasn?t been fed for a very long time? 
Shadows of the Vashta Nerada ? The Doctor and Amy discover a sub-aquatic base that?s been attacked by a sea monster from another world, but its crew are living in fear of something else ? a voracious horror that hides in their shadows. The Vashta Nerada.

Release Name: Doctor.Who.Adventures.Episodes.1-4-HI2U
Size: 1.38 GB Free Full Version PC Game Downloads

Previous post:

Next post: